STORY OF TODAY..

Today I went to my university farms and there I met and old guard  (baba ji). I asked him 

“How many years do you work here?”

He said “24 years” I frowned myself with amazingly.

His name is HAFIZ LATIF. Then I asked him about an advice which he wanted to give for younger generation.

Firstly, he said children didn’t listen (bacha ni sun da).Then after my forcing him,

HE SAID “ ALWAYS RESPECT YOUR PARENTS AND TEACHERS. NO ONE WILL BE MORE WELL WISHER THAN THEM.” 

Leave a Reply

